Network and Security at a Glance

In today’s connected world, your network is your business. That means it must be stable and secure around the clock. Downtime would have devastating consequences. But not only availability, but also optimal performance must be ensured, whether for connections between your locations or to the Cloud.

We offer manufacturer-independent, standardized monitoring services that is tailored to the needs of your company. Experienced experts monitor the network and security 24×7 and support you in the proactive operation of your infrastructure.

Your IT Data Always at Your Fingertips. In Real Time

All information is consolidated, analyzed and graphically displayed on our Service Portal. Get cross-vendor visibility and identity-based access to all service-related information – anywhere, on any device, in real time​.

More »

Tailor-made dashboards offer a comprehensive view of the components integrated in the service. Individual service reports provide meaningful insights that support you in your future IT planning.

Seamless Upgrade to Managed Service

 

Entrust us with the full operational responsibility. Our experienced experts operate your infrastructure 24×7 and securely according to ITIL standards and tailored SLAs. We not only monitor your network; we proactively operate it and fix problems before you even notice them.

More »

Check

Your Benefits

24×7 Proactive, Company-wide Monitoring

Get a holistic view of your network and security infrastructure.

Maximum Performance, Availability and Security

Early problem detection prevents costly network interruptions and downtime.

Fast Analytics and Response

We process network events and inform your team about problems.

Your Network in Detail

Meaningful data enable forecasts for future network planning.

Comprehensive Support

We support your team with Lifecycle, Capacity, Incident, Problem and Asset Management.

Netzwerk und Security rund um im Blick

In der global vernetzten Welt ist die Netzwerkinfrastruktur die Basis für Ihren geschäftlichen Erfolg. Das heißt, sie muss rund um die Uhr absolut stabil, sicher und stets performant sein. Ein Ausfall hätte verheerende Folgen. Doch nicht nur Verfügbarkeit, sondern auch optimale Leistung gilt es sicherzustellen, egal ob bei Verbindungen zwischen Ihren Lokationen oder in die Cloud.

Unser Monitoring Service bietet herstellerübergreifend ein einheitliches Monitoring, das auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Erfahrene Experten überwachen Netzwerk und Security 24×7 und unterstützen Sie beim proaktiven Betrieb Ihrer Infrastruktur.

Ihre IT-Daten immer zur Hand. In Echtzeit.

Alle Informationen werden auf unserem Service-Portal konsolidiert, analysiert und grafisch aufgebreitet. Erhalten Sie herstellerübergreifende Visibilität und identitätsbasierten Zugriff auf alle service-relevanten Informationen – an jedem Ort, auf jedem Endgerät, in Echtzeit.

mehr »

Maßgeschneiderte Dashboards bieten eine umfassende Sicht auf die im Service integrierten Komponenten. Individuelle Service Reports liefern aussagekräftige Erkenntnisse, die Sie bei der zukünftigen IT-Planung unterstützen.

Nahtloses Upgrade zum Managed Service

 

Sie wollen die vollständige Betriebsverantwortung in unsere Hände legen? Unsere erfahrenen Experten betreiben Ihre Infrastruktur 24×7 und sicher nach ITIL-Standards und passgenauen SLAs. Wir überwachen dabei nicht nur Ihr Netzwerk, sondern beheben Probleme proaktiv, bevor Sie diese überhaupt bemerken.

mehr »

Check

Ihre Vorteile

24×7 proaktives, unternehmensweites Monitoring

Erhalten Sie einen ganzheitlichen Blick auf Ihre Netzwerk- und Security-Infrastruktur

Maximale Performance, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit

Frühe Problemerkennung verhindert kostspielige Netzwerkunterbrechungen und Ausfallzeiten

Schnelle Analysen und Response

Wir prüfen Network Events für Sie und informieren Ihr Team bei Problemen

Ihr Netzwerk im Detail

Aussagekräftige Daten ermöglichen Prognosen für zukünftige Netzwerkplanung

Umfassender Support

Wir unterstützen Ihr Team bei Lifecycle, Capacity, Incident, Problem und Asset Management

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Konrad Skala
Director Sales & Marketing
+49.351.41355.865
konrad.skala@entiretec.com