Internet Access as a Central Touch Point for Your Customers, Partners And Guests

Data traffic is growing exponentially. With ever more data-intensive applications that accompany people’s everyday lives, control becomes a challenge and bandwidth becomes a potential bottleneck. More than ever, companies need security via their Internet access and, above all, a separate network for their guests.

Our “ETSpot” access solution enables authorized users to have controlled, secure access to the Internet and network resources. The focus is on easy handling, convenience for the user, flexibility and cost control.

Your Benefits

Simple, fast, secure internet access for partners and guests

Different authentication options including social networks

Device independent and responsive web design of the landing page

Multi-location support with central management

Scalability and quick integration of new locations

Various billing options and integration into third-party systems

Optimal internet availability through automated bandwidth distribution

GDPR compliant

Easy Integration

“ETSpot” runs on any IT network and can be easily integrated into existing third-party systems (e.g. ERP, PMS) using bidirectional interfaces. All network and Internet access can be managed centrally and in compliance with the law via our web-based Service Portal.

Optimal 24×7 Oerations

The solution is provided via the worldwide Service Platform. Our Network Operation Center (NOC) monitors and operates the solution 24×7 and securely according to ITIL standards and tailored SLAs.

more »

Visibility at all Levels

Meaningful data and service transparency are essential. Our Service Portal creates cross-vendor visibility and gives you identity-based access to all service-relevant information – anywhere, on any device, in real time.

more »

Your Contact Person

Do you have any questions or want to receive more information? Contact us today:

Martina Glänzer
Bid Manager
+49.351.41355.886
martina.glaenzer@entiretec.com

Internet Access als zentraler Touchpoint zu Ihren Kunden, Partnern und Gästen

Der Datenverkehr nimmt exponentiell zu. Mit immer datenintensiveren Anwendungen, die den Alltag der Menschen begleiten, wird Kontrolle zur Herausforderung und Bandbreite zum potenziellen Nadelöhr. Mehr denn je benötigen Unternehmen Sicherheit über Ihren Internetzugang und vor allem ein separates Netz für Ihre Gäste.

 

Unsere Access-Lösung „ETSpot“ ermöglicht autorisierten Nutzern einen kontrollierten, sicheren Zugang zu Internet und Netzwerkressourcen. Eine leichte Handhabung, Komfort für den Nutzer, Flexibilität und Kostenkontrolle stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt.

Ihre Vorteile

Einfacher, schneller, sicherer Internetzugang für Partner und Gäste

Unterschiedliche Authentifizierungsoptionen einschließlich sozialer Netzwerke

Geräteunabhängig und responsive Webdesign der Landing Page

Multi-Location-Unterstützung mit zentralem Management

Skalierbarkeit und schnelle Einbindung neuer Standorte

Verschieden Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten und Integration in Fremdsysteme

Optimale Internetverfügbarkeit durch automatisierte Bandbreitenverteilung

DSGVO-konform

Einfache Integration

„ETSpot“ läuft auf jedem IT-Netzwerk und lässt sich mittels bidirektionaler Schnittstellen unkompliziert in bestehende Fremdsysteme (z.B. ERP, PMS) integrieren. Über unser webbasierte Service-Portal können alle Netzwerk- und Internetzugänge zentral und gesetzeskonform verwaltet werden.

Optimaler 24×7 Betrieb

Die Lösung wird über die weltweit verfügbare Service-Plattform bereitgestellt. Unser Network Operation Center (NOC) überwacht und betreibt die Lösung 24×7 und sicher nach ITIL-Standards und passgenauen SLAs.

mehr »

Visibilität auf allen Ebenen

Aussagekräftige Daten und Service-Transparenz sind unentbehrlich. Unser Service-Portal schafft  herstellerübergreifend Visibilität und ermöglicht Ihnen identitätsbasiert Zugriff auf alle service-relevanten Informationen – an jedem Ort, auf jedem Endgerät, in Echtzeit.

mehr »

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Martina Glänzer
Bid Manager
+49.351.41355.886
martina.glaenzer@entiretec.com