The network is becoming increasingly complex and is a central success factor in a digital future. With our solutions and services, we support your IT team and your company’s business processes worldwide. Today and in the future.

We do not leave you alone. On the basis of our Service Platform and leading technologies, we take over the operations of your worldwide network infrastructure – round the clock, intelligently and securely. Trust us for worry-free IT operations.​

More flexibility and agility for your business growth

Our managed services are tailored to meet the needs of your company and thus provide the necessary freedom for your business ideas.

 

  • Increase network performance and connectivity
  • Secure your network and your corporate values
  • Benefit from calculable costs for IT management
  • Relieve your resources for business-oriented tasks
  • Get comprehensive visibility and valuable insights
Business Man

Current Topics

Global 24×7 Network Operations

Does your company operate globally and around the clock while your IT support is far more limited? Our Network Operations Center (NOC) monitors and operates your infrastructure 24×7 – proactively and securely according to ITIL standards.

More »

IT Resources

Are your IT operations tying up resources you urgently need for strategic projects? Our experts relieve your IT team and fill knowledge gaps, thus, you can concentrate on your core business.

More »

IT Security

IT is everywhere. It determines our everyday life. But is IT security thought about everywhere? With our security solutions you increase network security, minimize risks and ensure holistic protection of your company values.

More »

Multi-Provider Management

IT performance is crucial for your company’s success. Therefore, order in the provider chaos is needed. And it requires an efficient provider management to guarantee a seamless interaction between external and internal sources across all manufacturers​.

More »

IT Standardization

IT standardization in all company locations is a prerequisite for digitization. But how can you harmonize historically grown IT environments? We accompany you on the way with tailor-made solutions.

More »

Global Delivery

​We have branch offices in the most important economic zones. In this way, we can also handle global services commercially. Due to our corporate structure, we are not only able to provide all services worldwide but to realize cost-effective global delivery processes, too.

More »

What Our Customers Say

“With ENTIRETEC we have a strong partner who is expanding our own portfolio in 24×7 service operations with know-how and its worldwide Service Platform. In this way, we can offer our customers optimal services, transparency and a high-quality user experience.”

Michael Grimm
Member of the Board, VINTIN Group

Join the Team

Are you looking for new professional challenges or are you starting your career? Apply now and become part of the ENTIRETEC team. We are looking forward to you.

Das Netzwerk wird immer vielschichtiger und zunehmend zum zentralen Erfolgsfaktor in einer digitalen Zukunft. Mit unseren Lösungen und Services unterstützen wir maßgeschneidert Ihr IT-Team und die Geschäftsabläufe Ihres Unternehmens weltweit. Heute und in der Zukunft.

 

Wir lassen Sie nicht allein und übernehmen den Betrieb Ihrer weltweiten Netzwerkinfrastruktur – rund um die Uhr, intelligent und sicher auf Basis unserer Service-Plattform und führenden Technologien. Vertrauen Sie auf uns für einen sorgenfreien IT-Betrieb.​

Mehr Flexibilität und Agilität für Ihr Geschäftswachstum

Unsere Managed Services lassen sich individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zuschneiden und sorgen so für den nötigen Freiraum für Ihre Geschäftsideen.

 

  • Erhöhen Sie Network Performance und Connectivity
  • Sichern Sie Ihr Netzwerk und Ihre Unternehmenswerte
  • Profitieren Sie von kalkulierbaren Kosten für IT-Management
  • Entlasten Sie Ihre Ressourcen für geschäftsorientierte Aufgaben
  • Erhalten Sie eine umfassende Visibilität und aussagekräftige Insights
Business Man

Aktuelle Themen

Global 24×7 Network Operations

Ihr Unternehmen ist weltweit und rund um die Uhr präsent, Ihr IT-Support aber nicht? In unserem Network Operations Center (NOC) überwachen und betreiben wir Ihre Infrastruktur 24×7 – proaktiv und sicher nach ITIL-Standards.

mehr »

IT-Ressourcen

Bindet der IT-Betrieb Personal, das Sie dringend für strategische Projekte benötigen? Unsere Experten entlasten Ihr IT-Team und erweitern Ihr Know-How, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

mehr »

IT-Sicherheit

IT ist überall. Sie bestimmt unseren Alltag. Aber ist auch überall an IT-Sicherheit gedacht? Mit unseren Security Solutions erhöhen Sie Netzwerksicherheit, minimieren Risiken und sorgen für einen ganzheitlichen Schutz Ihrer Unternehmenswerte.

mehr »

Multi-Provider Management

Die Leistungsfähigkeit der IT ist entscheidend für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Da braucht es Ordnung im Provider-Chaos und ein effizientes Provider-Management, um herstellerübergreifend ein nahtloses Zusammenspiel von externen und internen Quellen zu gewährleisten.

mehr »

IT-Standardisierung

Eine Voraussetzung für die Digitalisierung ist die Standardisierung von IT in allen Unternehmensbereichen. Aber wie können historisch gewachsene IT-Umgebungen harmonisiert werden? Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg mit passgenauen Lösungen.

mehr »

Global Delivery

​In den wichtigsten Wirtschaftszonen sind wir lokal vertreten. So können wir über unsere Unternehmensstruktur globale Services auch kaufmännisch abwickeln und neben der Serviceerbringung kosteneffizient weltweite Lieferprozesse realisieren.

mehr »

Was unsere Kunden sagen

„Mit ENTIRETEC haben wir einen starken Partner, der mit Know-how und seiner weltweit verfügbaren Service-Plattform unser eigenes Portfolio beim 24×7 Servicebetrieb erweitert. Auf diese Weise können wir unseren Kunden einen optimalen Service, Transparenz und eine hohe User Experience bieten.“

Michael Grimm
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung, VINTIN Gruppe

Werden Sie Teil des Teams

Sie suchen neue berufliche Herausforderungen oder starten Ihre Karriere? Bewerben Sie sich und werden Sie Teil des ENTIRETEC-Teams. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

News